Arup is the creative force at the heart of many of the world’s most prominent projects in the built environment and across industry. From 91 offices in 39 countries, our 11,000 planners, designers, engineers, and consultants deliver innovative projects across the world with creativity and passion.

Arup Connect is the online magazine of Arup in the Americas. Each week, we explore the people and ideas shaping the built environment throughout North and South America.

Contact us at arupconnect@arup.com.
Americas offices

Boston
955 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
Contact: Group leader Tim McCaul
tim.mccaul@arup.com
Calle 100 # 8a-49 
Torre B PH
Bogotá
Colombia

Federico.torres@arup.com
Chicago
35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60601
Contact: Office leader Declan Monaghan
declan.monaghan@arup.com
Houston
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475
Houston, TX 77042
Contact: Group leader Brian Raine
brian.raine@arup.com
Los Angeles
12777 West Jefferson Boulevard, Building D
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Contact: Group leader Jon Phillips
jon.phillips@arup.com
Montreal
1 Place Ville Marie, Bureau 2001
Montreal, QC H3B 2C4
Contact: Office leader Martin Landry
martin.landry@arup.com
New Jersey
499 Thornall Street
Edison, NJ 08837
Contact: Group leader Seth Wolfe
seth.wolfe@arup.com
New York
77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
Contact: Group leader Nigel Nicolls
nigel.nicholls@arup.com
Rio de Janeiro
Rua da Quitanda, 86
2° andar – Sala 252 – Centro
Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP: 20091-902
Brazil
Contact: Group leader Ricardo Pittella
ricardo.pittella@arup.com
San Francisco
560 Mission Street, Suite 700
San Francisco, CA 94105
Contact: Group leader Aidan Hughes
jim.quiter@arup.com
São Paulo
Rua Samuel Morse, 134
2° andar – Conj. 23
Brooklin Novo
São Paulo – SP
CEP: 04576-060
Brazil
Contact: Group leader Ricardo Pittella
ricardo.pittella@arup.com
Seattle
719 Second Avenue, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: Group leader Cormac Deavy
cormac.deavy@arup.com
Toronto
2 Bloor Street East, Suite 2400
Toronto, ON M4W 1A8
Contact: Group leader Andrew McAlpine
andrew.mcalpine@arup.com
Washington DC
1120 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 1110
Washington, DC 20036
Contact: Group leader Gregory Giammalvo
gregory.giammalvo@arup.com
http://www.arupconnect.com/wp-content/themes/press